avatar
Katerina, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
жизнерадостная, позитивная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный , веселый, позитивный, порядочный, инициативный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела время в кругу любимых людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
пожертвовала деньги на спасение экологии
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
полагаюсь на свою интуицию
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
позитивное отношение к жизни
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переезд в новое жилье
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
в любой ситуации оставться человечными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
полет Юрия Гагарина в космос
The last books that you read?
Джо Диспесе-Сила подсознания; Дэвид Перлмуттер-Еда и мозг
What are your goals now?
Достичь гармонии в своей жизни
Whom do you admire?
Джефф Безос (Амазон)
Do you have a lot of friends?
несколько, самые близкие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие, поверхностность, склочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
слабость, безответственность, пессимизм, неверность
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть менее доверчевей
What are your weaknesses?
мне сложно объективно их оценить
What are your strengths ?
достоинство так же является субъективным мнением
How do friends view you?
говорят, что я позитивная и легкая в общении
How do acquaintances view you?
общительной и жизнерадостной
What are your favourite games?
настольная игра Го, нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Вознесенский, Достоевский, Ахмадулина
What kinds of music do you like?
модернклассика
What is your favourite food?
итальянская кухня, японская, французская
What are your favourite films?
Классика американского кино, советские фильмы до 80х
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Рапунциль
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
дизайн интерьера
What is your dream job?
дизайнер интерьеров
Tell us about your dream partner.
парень, который меня понимает
Where do you want to live?
Обожаю лазерный берег, Италию, Испанию, Северную Америку
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, news/politics/events, family/kids, antiques