avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 120kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 175 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, любознательная, скромная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, немного смешной
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их на природе в обществе любимых людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась путешествовать с друзьями вокруг света. Часть денег пожертвовала в фонд защиты чистоты мирового океана
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С 2-мя мудрыми друзьями. Советуюсь, когда возникает необходимость, посмотреть на ситуацию со стороны.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поменяла работу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думать и не бояться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Осознание того, что всего надо добиваться самому
The last books that you read?
Андрей Курпатов "Красная таблетка", Джоджо Мойес "Где живет счастье"
What are your goals now?
Устроить личную жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Татьяна Черниговская, Владимир Познер
Do you have a lot of friends?
до 10
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
свой вес
What are your weaknesses?
труслива
What are your strengths ?
преданность, умение дружить, миролюбие, интерес к новому
How do friends view you?
Чувствительной, забавной, щедрой
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй, веселой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джейн Остин, Соммерсет Моэм, Александр Куприн, Антон Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
ABBA, Andrea Bocelli, Queen, OST из корейский дорам
What is your favourite food?
пирожки с капустой
What are your favourite films?
"Служебный роман", "Как украсть миллион", "Голодные игры"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
сказки про Муми-троллей Туве Янссон, сказки про Мадикен Астрид Линдгрен, "Винни-пух" Алан Милн
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение, прогулки, путешествия
Where do you want to live?
Швеция
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, investing, gardening, crafts