Irina, 38 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 36 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю Рим, лечу в Париж, хочу в Аризону
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Родственная душа
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела путешествовать, совершила полёт на дельтаплане, покорила гору Фудзияму
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила 2 большие квартиры, уволилась с работы и стала путешествовать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
общие интересы
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание, принятие, карьерист или материальный достаток
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
купила путевку во Францию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
осуществляйте мечты
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ничего, всё можно изменить
The last books that you read?
Дэн Браун
What are your goals now?
Семья, путешествия, смена работы
Whom do you admire?
Птушкин, Комаров - путешественники
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетничество, раздувание несуществующих проблем
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, жалобы, нерешительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать более комуникабельной
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
толерантность, честность
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дюма, Дэн Браун, Борис Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Трансформеры, Лёгкая улыбка покоряет мир, Аватар короля
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
творчество, фото
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
там, где хорошо
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual