avatar
Olesya, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olesya
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
19 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: North America
Weight: 72.64 - 102.15 kg
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Единственная, в своём роде, но очень хорошо это скрываю)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальный. Для меня. Мнение мира на это мне безразлично.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всё! Если это не вредит никому.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на благотворительность! Вру!)) Но часть суммы точно отдала бы на благотворительность. Остальное вложила бы в инвестиции. А, и купила бы себе бусики)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С высшим разумом, то есть с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Достоинство и упорство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, доброту, честность, терпение.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Аквапарк
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не давать никому советов и не слушать чужих.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Горка в аквапарке
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита, стабильно перечитываю раз в год)
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж. По любви!
Whom do you admire?
Далай-лама
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетничество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессию, насилие, глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Голос
What are your weaknesses?
Все мои достоинства для кого-то являются недостатками, а вообще я идеальна.
What are your strengths ?
Читать пункт выше)
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю, но в этом случае мне к тому же это безразлично
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайям, Есенин, Булгаков, Р. Бах
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, металл, классика в современной обработке
What is your favourite food?
Ой, много чего
What are your favourite films?
Весна, лето, осень, зима.. и снова весна.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Белоснежка и семь гномов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я не мечтаю, я ищу его.
Where do you want to live?
В рекламе шоколада Баунти)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, crafts