Elena, 40 y.o., Russia, Lermontov
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Lermontov
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 81.72 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Делает больше, чем говорит
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила прощение у всех обиженных мной
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дела не расходятся со словами
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не врать себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как можно потерять себя
The last books that you read?
Теория игр
What are your goals now?
Жить свою жизнь, а не чужую, быть собой, а не кем-то удобным другим
Whom do you admire?
Энтони Робинс
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустословие и житейские разговоры
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость и упрямство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть наглее
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Терпение и гибкость, ум
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов и Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Кафе де флёр
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я на ней работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интересный и мудрый
Where do you want to live?
Где вечное лето
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, home improvement, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, travelling