avatar
Nadiia, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadiia
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I put a serious filter on my profile, so I don't count on a flurry of letters.
Real, reliable, honest, purposeful, smart...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Real, reliable, honest, purposeful, smart, kind, generous, tolerant...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Stayed with people close to me
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investments in order to increase capital, then a charitable foundation for the protection of the environment, etc.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency... and etc.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Decency... and etc.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Learn. be good people and take care of your health.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Wars and Covid
The last books that you read?
All about real estate and urban planning
What are your goals now?
Meet your man
Whom do you admire?
Who has great willpower and generosity...
Do you have a lot of friends?
no
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Excessive chatter and gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not like sexually anxious, rude, uneducated, hypocritical and mentally unbalanced men..
What would you like to change in yourself?
A little docile nature...
What are your weaknesses?
Ask people who know me well
What are your strengths ?
Kindness and honesty, beautiful voice   
How do friends view you?
Ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
Ask them
What are your favourite games?
Scrub, bowling, tennis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон, Геберт Уэллс, Александр Пушкин ....
What kinds of music do you like?
many
What is your favourite food?
Seafood
What are your favourite films?
many
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
many
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Relax in nature
What is your dream job?
Own business
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind and loving...
Where do you want to live?
Bratislava, Vienna, Prague, Madrid.... and where it is warm, beautiful nature, sea and mountains... no matter where, it is important with whom!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Hockey, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, dogs, collecting, cats, astrology