avatar
Alla, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Weight: up to 88.53 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello from sunny and beautiful city of Odessa in Ukraine! I'm feminine, romantic, passionate, spontaneous, confident, cheerful lady (I like to laugh). I like to go to trips to nature, make sports, camping, swimming, playing chess, Russian billiards, cars, bicycles, shooting, fishing (I grew up with my brother). I keep my words and my promises and don't forgive lies. I don't like slippery and selfish people. I believe in energetics between human and space. All our thoughts are material. I love life, she is very interesting when you are not afraid to step out of your comfort zone and change something in it.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
NO PICTURE-NO ANSWER! NON-SMOKING MAN. If you like romantic evenings, viewing movies, cooking delicious meals, just enjoy from the sunny lights at the morning with cap of coffee and kisses then I'm looking for you! We must be a team first of all and support each other in everything! Love, respect, sense of humor will be a big plus!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Sidney Sheldon, Stephen King, Sandra Brown
What kinds of music do you like?
Dance, pop