avatar
Irina, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
открытый, жизнерадостный, общительный и позитивный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
жизнерадостный и позитивный человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила бы в свое развитие и образование, а так же путешествия и новизну
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
позитивность, юмор, умение получать удовольствие от жизни
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
тонкое чувство юмора,
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по своему солнцу
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
упрямство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
агресивность
How do acquaintances view you?
общительный
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, astrology