Marina, 26 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Lawyer
Age: 26 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 106.69 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, добрая, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, уверенный, любящий
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег запустила бы в бизнес, часть на сберегательный счёт, а часть на приобретение недвижимости
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Достоинство, умеренность, честь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Достоинство, умеренность, честь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка земли
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по уму
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Испорченность людей
The last books that you read?
Их много
What are your goals now?
Стройка дома
Whom do you admire?
Достойными людьми, своей семьёй, ребёнком, собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вставать рано
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, целеустремлённость
How do friends view you?
Милая девушка
How do acquaintances view you?
Как милую девушку
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, заниматься с дочкой
What is your dream job?
Собственный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий мужчина
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, dogs