Galina, 40 y.o., Moldova
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 40
Location: Moldova
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
2 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 48
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes with my mum
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
decency, care
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Enjoy your life! Appreciate every day and use every opportunity that life gives you!
The last books that you read?
L. Tolstoy
What are your weaknesses?
I'm sad sometimes
Tell us about your dream partner.
we are not only lovers, but we are also partners and friends
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book