avatar
Anna, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Croatian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 37 - 54
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, добрая, романтичная, ранимая, заботливая, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, верный, честный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествия
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность: детские дома для детей-сирот,
построение приютов для бездомных животных,
клиники для зависимых людей: наркомания, алкогольная зависимость.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сестра и подруги
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, надёжность, сила духа, отходчивость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Разрыв длительных отношений, потеря работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Меньше беспокойтесь, больше получайте удовольствие от каждого момента жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство и лицемерие
The last books that you read?
Николай Гоголь "Вий", Джоджо Мойес "Девушка, которую ты покинул"
What are your goals now?
1. Ищу работу
2. Построение отношений, создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые реализуют себя в жизни и любят свою работу)
Do you have a lot of friends?
2 подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать сильнее, быть менее доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Мечтательная
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, честность, женственность, нежность
How do friends view you?
Летаю в облаках
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая
What are your favourite games?
Не играю)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин, Анна Ахматова
Хуана Инес де ла Крус
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, chill out, relax, meditation, sound of natural
What is your favourite food?
Торт Наполеон, который печёт моя мама
What are your favourite films?
Жёстокий романс
Сибирский цирюльник
Сладкий ноябрь
Дом у озера
Век Аделин
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Русалочка" Ганс Христиан Андерсен
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
1. Путешествия, новые знания о других странах, культуре, обычаях.
2. Долгие прогулки с собакой
3. Общение с близкими людьми
What is your dream job?
Работа, на которой я реализую свое предназначение, которая будет приносить мне удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Близкий по духу человек, честный, ответственный, преданный, любящий, внимательный, с чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря или реки
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, cats