avatar
Irina, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 32 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 124.85 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интроверт
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслождалась последними днями жизни. Провела их с семьёй. Созерцая, и радуясь этому миру.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала на развитие науки и медицины
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Живу своим умом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, способность зарабатывать.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите сердцем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
The last books that you read?
Пару триллеров, приключения
What are your goals now?
Секретная информация)
Whom do you admire?
Не имею идолов
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетничество, хамство, расспущеность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нарциссизм, хвастовство, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
Бросить курить (цель)
What are your favourite games?
Покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Много
What is your favourite food?
Паста
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Устраивает та, что есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Практически принц)
Where do you want to live?
Мне везде хорошо
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, computers, cats