avatar
Svetlana, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 33 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: up to 88.53 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женское обаяние, мягкость, легкость с сочетании с острым пытливым умом, находчивостью и смекалкой.
Мне хорошо с собой, и от этого людям рядом со мной тоже комфортно
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, адекватный, открытый..
Для описания можно подобрать много слов, но ценность некоторых исчезает при встрече с близким человеком
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила бы своей жизнью. моя жизнь интересная
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем. я сама принимаю решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность, отсутствие инфантильности, искренность, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поступление в магистратуру
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
что всё проще, чем кажется
The last books that you read?
Ирвин Ялом "Лекарство от Шопенгауэра", Макс Фрай "Мертвый ноль", Нил Гейман, Кен Кизи, Иван Ефремов "Таис Афинская"
Whom do you admire?
своими друзьями
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
грубость, вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
инфантильность, грубость, невежество
What are your strengths ?
уважение к людям, умение ценить поступки, внимание к себе как к женщине, человечность
How do friends view you?
светлой
How do acquaintances view you?
харизматичной и доброй
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
пополняю список ...но, если стихи, то, пожалуй, Бродский, а если проза, то последнее время фантастика
What kinds of music do you like?
Электронная. однако, я также любитель американской классики рока, блюза ...ооо, и самое главное - хорошие тексты!
What is your favourite food?
пироги и булочки))
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
восточные - с детства завораживают, в отличие от "Синей бороды")))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
учиться люблю всему, что интересно. а интересно многое!
What is your dream job?
в научной лаборатории
Tell us about your dream partner.
трудно описать, но увижу, узнаю
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, creative writing, collecting