Alina, 43 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 122.58 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Неограниченный потенциал
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, сильная личность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Потратила бы все накопления на развлечения для детей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не может быть "лишних" миллионов долларов)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко - с подругой, с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
главное быть счастливым
The last books that you read?
"Чужая шкурка" Кощиенко
Do you have a lot of friends?
близких - 4
How do friends view you?
у меня не бывает проблем
What is your favourite food?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling