avatar
Lyudmila, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, вдумчивая, нежная, женственная, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, мудрый, мужественный, умеющий брать ответственность и принимать решения
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
уехала бы жить к теплому морю или океану
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы виллу на берегу теплого моря или океана
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сестрой тогда, когда чувствую в этом необходимость
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уметь быть джентельменом
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
сплавала с друзьями на яхте
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не тратить свое время на плохих людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
что настоящими друзьями оказываются совершенно неожиданные для тебя люди
The last books that you read?
Эрих Мария Ремарк Три товарища
What are your goals now?
встретить родственную душу
Whom do you admire?
Ольгой Валяевой
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
капризность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
научиться не обращать внимания на неприятности
What kinds of music do you like?
джаз
What is your favourite food?
итальянская, японская
What are your favourite films?
Побег из Шоушенка, Зеленая Миля, Форест Гамп, Мосты округа Мэдиссон, Унесенные ветром, Бангкок Хилтон
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцы, игра на фортепьяно
Where do you want to live?
у теплого моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling