Gerina, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Gerina
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 30 - 55
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, веселая, добрая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных не бывает. Адекватность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не хочу чтобы у меня было 10 миллионов долларов. Большие деньги большие проблемы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю все решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
If you don't know what to do, do it according to your conscience
The last books that you read?
"Spark of life" M.Remarque
"Goodbye Gulsary", "The day lasts more than a hundred years" Ch. Aitmatov
What are your goals now?
Не люблю говорить о своих целях. Держу под секретом.
Whom do you admire?
1)Disabled sportsmen. They have a great spirit.
2) M. Khodorkovsky 3) G. Moscati
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пафос, гордыню
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, уныние
What are your weaknesses?
I can be very "rough" if something or somebody disturbs me when im super busy.
Im too heavy to lift. I need more time to do or to plan something. Spontaneous actions is not for me.
What are your strengths ?
1.Im very focused person.
2. Trying to be true to myself/ my desires/ needs.
3. Rational mind
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ч. Айтматов, М. Ремарк, С. Есенин, А. Хейли, М. Пьюзо, М. Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Sade, A-ha, Moby, Schiller, Kiss, Coldplay, Bach, Lisa Gerrard, Sigur Ros
What is your favourite food?
Не люблю экспериментов в еде. Ем полезную пищу.
What are your favourite films?
"Knocking on heavens door", "Gladiator", "Last Samurai", "Kingdom of heaven", "Training Day", "Fight Club", "Vanilla sky", All the movies with Denzel Washington
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"The little Prince" by Antoine Exupery
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильная личность
Where do you want to live?
Tibet, Kuala- Lumpur, Key Largo
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts