avatar
Katerina, 25 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dyed
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 18 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 111.23 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,весёлая,искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный,добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Правду
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What is your favourite food?
Пицца
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids