Olga, 38 y.o., Belarus, Baranovichi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 38
Location: Belarus, Baranovichi
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, целеустремленная, спокойная, добрая и весёлая, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный , спокойный, щедрый, оптимист, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Говорила бы добрые слова любви своим близким. Благодарила их . Улетела бы в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С профессионалами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждаться каждым днём жизни! Делать добро
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родных
The last books that you read?
Солженицын «архипелаг ГУЛАГ»
What are your goals now?
Создать семью, развитие в профессии , изучение английского языка
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, лживость, скупость
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, овощи, зелень, говядина, фрукты
What is your dream job?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts