avatar
Svetlana, 32 y.o., Russia, Kulunda
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Kulunda
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 32 - 49
Country: Any
Eye colour: Brown, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Истеричная , вредная , добрая , жалостливая , эгоистичная , прямолинейная , характерная, педантичная , раздражительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный , мудрый , щедрый , заботливый , хозяйственный , постоянный , решительный , настойчивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама собою
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , справедливость , ум , хороший словарный запас
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Таких не когда не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поступать с людьми так же как они поступают с вами
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много чего
The last books that you read?
Уже и не помню сколько их перечитала
What are your goals now?
Финансовая стабильность
Whom do you admire?
Собой , и будущем мужем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не одного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Правдивость , доброту , ум , помощь , поддержку ,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нахальство , грубость , пошлость , разврат , домогательства
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не чего , любите какая есть
What are your weaknesses?
Нормально их
What are your strengths ?
Также нормально их
How do friends view you?
Плохой очень
How do acquaintances view you?
Ужасно плохой
What are your favourite games?
Игры с котом
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса , рэп
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Индийские , турецкие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивать , вязать , читать , петь , танцевать ,
What is your dream job?
Актрисой , нейрохирургом , моделью ветеринарный врач , кондитер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Таких наверно и на свете нет
Where do you want to live?
Где смогли бы принять меня такой какая я есть
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Educational, Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Martial arts, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!