Lida, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Lida
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Greek 4 (Advanced)
Polish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Water skiing, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, dogs