avatar
Iryna, 40 y.o., Belarus, Brest
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Iryna
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Brest
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, искренняя, добрая, отзывчивая, порядочная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Приятной внешности, искренний, добрый, спокойный, целеустремлённый, щедрый, порядочный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся, открыла бизнес, купила бы машину, дом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь часто, с подругой, родственниками.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость, доброта, искренность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радоваться жизни и верить, что всё будет хорошо. Стремиться достигать поставленных целей.
The last books that you read?
3 товарища
What are your goals now?
Достичь стабильности в своей работе.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Навязчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лень, занудство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Просыпаться пораньше)
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, отзывчивость, вкусно готовлю.
How do friends view you?
Добрая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Торт, пицца, морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю петь.
What is your dream job?
Открыть салон красоты, начать обучать перманентному макияжу.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Приятной внешности, добрый, весёлый, спокойный, отзывчивый, целеустремленный
Where do you want to live?
Бавария, Канада
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling