Olesya, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 53
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная, коммуникабельная, интеллектуальная, преданная, нежная и ласковая, активная и разносторонняя, творческая и увлеченная, с тонким чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, с чувством юмора, интересный в общении, любящий и любимый мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Хотела бы провести время с близкими и сказать самые главные слова, мысли.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы несколько разных проектов-бизнеса, занималась бы их продвижением и рекламой. Чтобы они приносили доход и прибыль и стали известными на много лет.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Родственники, близкие друзья. Раньше часто, сейчас редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытых, честных, не завистливых людей
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность, уважение, юмор
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Научится слышать детей и не запрещать им развиваться, считаться с их выбором их жизнью.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких, манипуляция и шантаж
The last books that you read?
Михаил Лобковский - Хочу и буду
What are your goals now?
Хочу создать свою семью, встретить своего мужчину и жить в Европе
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми, с сильной волей, спортсменами. Мои руководители, президенты компаний. Моими близкими.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научится закрывать глаза на многие вещи
What are your weaknesses?
Честная, упертая
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленность, креатив, верность
What is your favourite food?
морские продукты, рыба, креветки, кальмары, крабы
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, бег, путешествие
What is your dream job?
Она есть, но хочу постоянный доход и большую прибыль
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Испания, Португалия
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, family/kids, motorcycles, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling