Kira, 29 y.o., Ukraine, Uzhhorod
Phone verification, Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Kira
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine, Uzhhorod
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 178cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 1(Basic)
Age: 18 - 90
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая, красивая, энергичная..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, которому я хочу отдаться только от одного его взгляда на меня...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Получала удовольствие от секса и путешествий)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бы детям..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость души.. (нене материальные ценности)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не ограничивать себя, быть индивидуальной личностью..
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
События на Донбассе
The last books that you read?
Эротическая трилогия Спящая красавица
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Я умею любить себя..а значит и окружающих..
How do friends view you?
Компанейский, активной заводилой..
How do acquaintances view you?
Воспитанной и всегда готовой прийти на помощь
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Акунин, Панин..Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Спящая красавица
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю поспать)