avatar
Tanya, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 44 - 56
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он не жадный
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, щедрость
The last books that you read?
Война и Мир
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой, Достоевский, Булгаков
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!