avatar
O, 35 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: O
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Czech 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 46
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Здоровую психику
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, жадность, эгоизм в широком понимании этого слова, эгоцентризм, злоба
What kinds of music do you like?
Chris De Burgh - The Lady in Red
What is your favourite food?
Паста Карбонара
What are your favourite films?
Питер FM
What is your dream job?
Детейлер, психолог
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Swimming, Horse riding
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling