avatar
Violetta, 48 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Violetta
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: up to 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самодостаточная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный, отзывчивый, добрый, не нытик и не самодур, не приемлю жестокость
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы сеть ветеринарных клиник с бесплатным лечением для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Тактичность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Жизнь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Многое, я вообще впечатлительная
The last books that you read?
Иронический детектив
What are your goals now?
Выучить французский язык
Whom do you admire?
М. Плисецкая
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, но со мной сложно дружить
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, жестокость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Твёрдость характера
What are your strengths ?
Твёрдость характера
How do friends view you?
Я не спрашивала
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересно
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бродский, Стругацкие, Донцова
What kinds of music do you like?
Французских исполнителей, орган.
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, морепродукты, мясо, зелень
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Разное
What is your dream job?
Связана с природой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, не нытик, способный удивить, добрый
Where do you want to live?
На берегу тёплого моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, dogs, gardening, travelling