Elena, 36 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
German 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 48
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный, не грубый, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы продолжила жить дальше
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
сделала счастливее своих близких
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не забывать своих родителей
The last books that you read?
по краеведению
What are your goals now?
стремлюсь к переменам
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих друзей много не бывает
Where do you want to live?
там где будет хорошо понимающий меня человек
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, collecting, crafts, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!