avatar
Anastasia, 49 y.o., Belarus, Lida
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 49
Location: Belarus, Lida
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, творческая, люблю природу, люблю активный отдых, очень люблю животных
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, честный, верный, заботливый, интересный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь, учусь на своих ошибках
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Прямолинейность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Измена
The last books that you read?
Ф.М.Достоевский «Идиот»
И.Стоун «Муки и радости»
Много книг, люблю читать
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не может быть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие
How do friends view you?
Друзьям виднее
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Чехов, Булгаков, Довлатов
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!