avatar
Marina, 42 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Want children: No
Preferences
Age: 37 - 51
Height: 175 - 201 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая, открытая , требовательная, уверенная.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Taking a walk, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, shopping, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!