avatar
Nazira, 46 y.o., Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nazira
Age: 46
Location: Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 160 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Предпочитаю саморазвитие
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина который ценит женщину и себя
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Читала бы книги
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы школы для развития сознания
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С интуицией
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Образование но не в современном понимании
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интелект и культуру
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пирамиды
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Невежество современных людей
The last books that you read?
Исида
What are your goals now?
Психология
Whom do you admire?
Вселенной
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мудрецов мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Невежество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Невежество , бездуховность и гордыня
What would you like to change in yourself?
Программу развития
What are your weaknesses?
Всегда говорю правду
What are your strengths ?
Милосердие
How do friends view you?
Справедливая
How do acquaintances view you?
Милая
What are your favourite games?
велосипед , ходьба, горные походы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хаям, Руми
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика , джаз , этно
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Форест Гамп, Остров
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество
What is your dream job?
Творить добро
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый
Where do you want to live?
Моя страна
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!