Catarina, 26 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Catarina
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Green, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я не знаю. Наверное, я должна почувствовать что это мой мужчина на подсознательном уровне
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего нового)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Предпочитаю или советоваться с компетентными людьми или вообще не спрашивать советов
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой сын
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радоваться простым вещам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Джоанн Харрис Ежевичное Вино
What are your goals now?
Поехать в Грузию
Whom do you admire?
Фрида кало
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Не знаю. Но они ещё со мной, значит всё неплохо
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне всё равно
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Лицо со шрамом
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Финист Ясный Сокол
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не знаю
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hunting, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, volunteer