avatar
Yana, 35 y.o., Russia, Ulan-Ude
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Ulan-Ude
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 98kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Korean 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
Preferences
Age: 39 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi and thanks for viewing my profile! I want to tell you a little about myself. I live in Russia, the city of Ulan-Ude, I am a mestizo, in my blood Russian blood, Buryat, Pole blood. In my free time I like to go in for sports (fitness, running). I love being in nature, long walks, excursions to other cities, travel. I also love to cook and bring home comfort. I am interested in sports, history, politics, economics, other countries and cultures. I read books and magazines on these topics and am always ready to discover something new. I will gladly share your hobbies. By nature, I am calm, kind, caring, not stupid and devoted to my beloved man / husband.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Если ты надёжный, и с чувством юмора, то напиши, мы пойдём в двоем в этом мир приключений. I registered here in order to find a loved one, a future husband, a life partner for a family. I want to live with him the rest of my life in harmony and love, without offense, without quarrels and humiliations. I want to spend my free time together, to do our hobbies. I need long sincere conversations, quiet evenings at home, walks, trips to a restaurant. Of course I want to travel with my loved one. If you have children, I will gladly accept them. I need a beloved husband, best friend and lover all rolled into one. I want our relationship to be based on mutual understanding, respect and love. I do not like to communicate with several men at once. So, if you decide to contact me, then you will be my only interlocutor from the first minutes. I will be very glad for your messageI would like to meet an honest, kind, educated man for friendship, traveling together. Ideally - long-term serious relationship. For me it is important that the man did not try to remake me and accepted me such what I am. Please note! I'm not interested in virtual relationships and endless correspondence! I would like to meet as soon as possible and figure out what to do next. Best regards, Yana
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Go to the island with all your loved ones
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Build a shelter for animals and homeless people, help sick children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With Mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Fidelity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, generosity, education, keep your word. Confidence. man of action. Humor. Stability. Reliability
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Listen to your parents, always be positive. There is nothing not to worry about while there are parents.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of relatives
The last books that you read?
The Master and Margarita
What are your goals now?
Fall in love
Whom do you admire?
Мом
Do you have a lot of friends?
3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy. Lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
Not patient
What are your strengths ?
My Brain
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Walking, Water skiing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting