avatar
Alina, 26 y.o., Russia, Yalta
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Yalta
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прислушиваться к мнению старших,но принимать решения самому
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, shopping, travelling