Julia, 36 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 36 - 48
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am not open to many people.I'm usually quiet and I don't really like attention.So if I like you enough to show you the real me, you must be very special.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ONLY RESPECT AND HONESTY!Men who have been married and have children,even if they grew up and live separately,please don't bother me, read my profile carefully. I'm not looking for a sponsor, travel, shopping...
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling