Irina, 50 y.o., Russia, Ulyanovsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Ulyanovsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 49 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, воспитанная, имеющая своё Мневники тонко чувствующая мир
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, воспитанный, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Говорила бы хорошие слова своим близким людям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Общие взгляды на жизнь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Война в Украине
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прислушивайся ко всем, но слушай только себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Хемингуэй « Старик и море» перечитала
What are your goals now?
Изменить свою жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Чувство юмора, начитанность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ум, надежность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивая, эмоциональная
What are your strengths ?
Воспитанностью, умение любить и дружить
How do friends view you?
Не знаю..
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Очень много..
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о рыбаке и рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Украшать свой дом
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, gardening, painting, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!