avatar
Ekaterina, 39 y.o., Russia, Sosnovyy Bor
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Sosnovyy Bor
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 183 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair colour: Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!