avatar
Nataliya, 39 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала на Бали
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы их не лишними
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мягкость, уступчивость, спокойствие, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение быть рядом, целеустремленность, честность, интеллект
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нет ничего невозможного
The last books that you read?
Стендаль, Цвейг
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостная, веселая, активная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умеющий любить, заботливый, добрый, улыбчивый.
Where do you want to live?
Там где солнце
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Reading