avatar
Natalya, 38 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я могу быть разной , очень веселой, серьезной или смешной . Чувствительная, заботливая. Люблю детей и животных, природу и путешествия .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надежный, умный, мудрый , веселый, открытый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
проводила бы все свое время с семьей и любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы талантливым детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту, красоту, ум, мудрость, легкий, веселый характер
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, доброту, выполнение обещаний, честность, открытость, внимание и заботу.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
слушать все советы, но делать как считаешь нужным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
как быстро растут и взрослеют мои дети
What are your goals now?
Любить, наслаждаться жизнью, растить детей .
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обидчивость, скупость, не выполнение обещаний, ревность
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествия
What is your dream job?
любимая интересная, остается время для семьи
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, надежный, умный, мудрый , веселый, открытый, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить в таком месте, где нет холодной зимы , где тепло, красиво, много зелени , море или горы ))
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, photography, shopping, travelling