avatar
Mariya, 30 y.o., Russia, Kursk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Kursk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 75kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 29 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйся жизни, проблемы это мелочи.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, philosophy/spiritual
My video
Description