avatar
Lola, 42 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lola
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 30 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 54.48 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, целеустремлённая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,щедрый, умеющий любить.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Много молилась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С людьми ,которые компетентны в этом вопросе.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение вести себя в обществе.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, умение вести себя в обществе, интелект.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть умными , воспитанными и из числа благодарных.
What are your goals now?
Выбрать спутника жизни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный,щедрый ,умеющий любить
Where do you want to live?
Там где я буду счастлива
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, shopping, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!