Svetlana, 50 y.o., Spain, Barcelona
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 50
Location: Spain, Barcelona
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 56
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я целеустремлённая, люблю заниматься спортом, люблю путешествовать , любознательная. С позитивом смотрю на жизнь. Семейная, люблю дом и уют.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, энергичный, добрый, эмоционально уравновешенный , позитивный человек. Любит путешествовать ))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы продолжала жить так , как я живу.))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама.
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить в теплой стране у моря ))
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!