Anna, 32 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 42
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не бросает слова на ветер
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила жизнь своим будущим детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я лучший советчик себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение восхищаться другими девушками
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Отсутствие пустословия
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Санкт Петербург
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать свое сердце и не опускать руки, уважать других, но не давать в обиду себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Мне дали прочитать книгу, которую еще не опубликовали.
What are your goals now?
Найти свой путь
Whom do you admire?
Стойкими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Любовь к сплетням
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть чуть смелее
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком правильная
What are your strengths ?
Слишком правильная
How do friends view you?
Не знаю, влажно как честного друга
How do acquaintances view you?
Девушка из приличной семьи
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Фестивальное кино с субтитрами
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Мастер по изготовлению нижнего белья
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный человек, с которым можно вести долгие диалоги
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, главное ощущение «я дома и мне безопасно»
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement