avatar
Inna, 45 y.o., India, Panjim
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 45
Location: India, Panjim
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, добрая, милосердная,
искренняя, импатичная, женственная, люблю готовить, люблю животных.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, надежный,, чуткий, с хорошим чувством юмора, любит животных. Умеющий зарабатывать, щедрый.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, доброта, преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умный мужественный, надежный, заботливый
What are your goals now?
Встретить надежного человека для серьезных отношений. Купить дом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не очень много. Знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость, спорливость, скандальность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неверность, эгоизм, лживость, агрессивность, леность, невнимание к женщине
What are your weaknesses?
Перфекционизм, прямолинейность, эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
Честная, с большим сердцем, понимающая, позитивная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Приготовление пищи, проводить время с моими питомцами (животными)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, умный, компромиссный и честный
Where do you want to live?
У моря в уютном доме
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!