avatar
Olga, 46 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень добрый и отзывчивый человек, ответственная, обязательная и не приемлю ложь в отношениях. Люблю готовить и заниматься спортом
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верность, доброта, целеустремлённость, однолюб, состоятельный, на которого можно положиться во всём, для которого любимая женщина будет целым миром ради которой он будет готов на всё
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посвятила бы время своей семье
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы детям которые остались без родителей или которым нужны средства на операцию
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда решаю всё сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внука
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не торопиться жить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лицемерие и непорядочность людей
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину и прожить с ним до конца жизни в любви и согласии
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Полигаммность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Любить себя
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Кино 80х
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спортзал, лыжи, большой тенис
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет любить меня больше жизни
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!