Elena, 46 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Japanese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Gentle, romantic, caring
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, responsible, kind, caring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will be near my beloved people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give it to children for treatment
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I consult with my family: dad, brother, sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Education, sense of humor, reliability, kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Separation of the daughter
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To be noble
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Mom's death
The last books that you read?
Go where it's hard. 7 Steps to Gain Inner Strength
The book, Ta Yun Kim
What are your goals now?
My purpouse is to find happiness in a harmonious relationship with your beloved man, to create a strong family
Whom do you admire?
I admire people who have harmony in all spheres of life
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hypocrisy, rudeness
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Emotional, very kind
What are your strengths ?
Educated, charming, capable of love, loyal
How do friends view you?
Kind, smart, charming
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Yesenin,Herbert George Wells
What kinds of music do you like?
Electronic, Disco, Pop Music
What is your favourite food?
I like to try different cuisines
What are your favourite films?
Eat, pray, love
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian folk tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Teaching children English, I love sports
What is your dream job?
Create a foreign language learning studio
Tell us about your dream partner.
Educated, generous, kind, caring
Where do you want to live?
Planet Earth
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual, travelling