Elena, 44 y.o., Egypt, Hurghada
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Egypt, Hurghada
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Arabic 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: 36 - 52
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, sensitive, loving people, nature
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Curious, loving music, romantic, calm, kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I could cry and pray
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will buy house in nice place and will do some business, the money from this business will spend to help to the people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I trust myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, softness, sensitivity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Power, kindness, mind
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Buying electric guitar
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I learn them how to understand the difference between true and false love
The last books that you read?
Max Frei Stranger, Wild The Happy Prince
What are your goals now?
To find new friends
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to be brave
What kinds of music do you like?
Metal, classic
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Music, knitting, walking, traveling, reading
What is your dream job?
The work with possibilities to travel
Tell us about your dream partner.
Closed to me
Where do you want to live?
I think that the home of the woman in the heart of her man
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, travelling