Eugeniya, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Main info
First name: Eugeniya
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
German 4 (Advanced)
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Christian
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: arthritis, 3 группа инвалидности по заболеванию суставов, анемия, слабое состояние здоровья
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, красивая, воспитанная и скромная девушка. Общительная, люблю детей, животных, фото и готовить. Обожаю музыку, шашлык и цветы. Люблю поздно ложиться и рано вставать. Говорю на английском, немецком, итальянском немного
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренний, внимательный, страстный, терпеливый, любящий детей и животных. Ищу мужчину, на которого можно положиться, разделить радости и заботы, щедрого
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все, что не успела сделать и в моих силах
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На дроны от террористов потратила бы. На путешествия, образование, помощь деткам в борьбе с раком, одежду, еду
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, поддержка
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, щедрость, умение решать вопросы, поддержать
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не оглядывайся назад и на других, у тебя свой путь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость людей даже в войну
The last books that you read?
Ремарк Три товарища
What are your goals now?
Найти отдельное жилье, найти спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, достигшими своих целей, не смотря ни на что
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Циничность, ревность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мстительность, неуверенность в себе
What would you like to change in yourself?
Зубы, ногти, волосы
What are your weaknesses?
Много разговариваю, но и делаю
What are your strengths ?
Человек слова, эмпатия, верность, чесность
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рок, радио
What is your favourite food?
Суши, борщ, оливье, крабовый салат, пицца, авокадо, сёмга, мороженое
What are your favourite films?
Сладкий ноябрь, ФБР
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь, танцевать, гулять с собакой
What is your dream job?
Не привязанная к офису и графикам
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, внимательный, щедрый, сочувствующий, добытчик, охотник
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло, милые люди и море
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, photography, shopping, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!