avatar
Maria, 36 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Japanese 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 60
Country: North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Intelligent, kind and romantic 🙂sometime I like tsunami
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Something like my character, but more claim 😁, no smoking man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Just waiting it with whiskey&coke 😁
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Seriously?))) O, never think about it... To pay for cleaning of the River in my city . Something for our future.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometime, with family.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
The magic...and harmony.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
To be ready for woman, not just word's
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The Freedom.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Try to do, if you want it. Don't give up.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My child
The last books that you read?
Russian phoetic
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
🥲
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Aggressive
What would you like to change in yourself?
My age😁
What are your weaknesses?
Oh.. 😁
What are your strengths ?
Oh..  
How do friends view you?
Friendly, smart
How do acquaintances view you?
I don't care about it, maybe nice
What are your favourite games?
I played when I was the kid😁Now no.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Yes
What kinds of music do you like?
Many
What is your favourite food?
Russian, Italian
What are your favourite films?
Many
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Many
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Many
What is your dream job?
Some Art or music, more like hobbie
Tell us about your dream partner.
👍👍👍
Where do you want to live?
 I like to live close to the beach
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
adobe in the desert
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!