Yulia, 51 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 50 - 66
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Only a positive attitude towards life. Knowledge of life values. I prefer a serious relationship. I love a good holiday, travel, discovery of new countries, culture and history.Please do not contact me if you want to spend time, sex n etc.. and do not have a serious goal of creating a family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Well-educated, decent and serious person. Sense of humor, optimism, who are like sport, determination, self-sufficiency. I deny the rudeness, lies, not cultural, ignorance and other negative qualities
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Will enjoy my last days with my beloved people.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Family,and who need it.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often. If I need I will ask people who knows.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Well-educated, decent, sense of humor, optimism, determination.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Well-educated, decent and serious person. Sense of humor, optimism, determination, self-sufficiency.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I waiting for
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To be honest.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потрясений много в жизни.
The last books that you read?
Познавательные, образовательные.
What are your goals now?
To build a new family. Its all. Please do not contact me if you want to spend time, sex n etc.. and do not have a serious goal of creating a family.
Whom do you admire?
Я не создаю себе объекта восхищения. Но, восхищаюсь людьми, которые сами чего-то добились в жизни, сделали себя сами, и при этом остались хорошими людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Best friends does not happen mich.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy, lies
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I dont like when peoples is lying to me. It is interesting to watch them when I know the truth. Do not lie, and you will not lie in the answer. All returns like a boomerang.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Если мне тихо подскажут, что не так, то я попробую изменить это (иногда надо прислушиваться к советам).
What are your weaknesses?
Их наверно нет.
What are your strengths ?
so much..
How do friends view you?
Коммуникабельна, интересна во всем и т. д.
How do acquaintances view you?
I dont ask them.
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, classic, instrumental music,saxophone, rock, smooth jazz, Keiko Matsui, chill.
What is your favourite food?
Seafood n etc..
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your dream job?
Приносящая мне материальное и моральное удовлетворение (по душе)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смотри выше.
Where do you want to live?
We will think about it with my beloved man.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Fine dining, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, social cause/activism, news/politics/events, cars, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!