Olesya, 34 y.o., Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 35 - 55
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Browsing the Internet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Camping, Walking, Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dance clubs, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Bars/pubs, Fine dining, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, Dinner parties, Casino/gambling, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids